Welcome to The Middlesex Championship Cricket League Website          RECENT UPDATES : Click here to see the Latest Tables          ~ Upcoming Cricket Events ~         
Result Submission
Non Resident
Who Does What
Reports & Results
Junior players
Playing Conditions
Disciplinary Rules
Useful Links
About Us
Our History
A predecessor league of the Middlesex Championship League was the Middlesex Cricketers League which played its 17th and final season in 1992. The first season of the newly-established Middlesex Championship League was in 1993. With an established playing platform within Middlesex, the League has evolved to grow to a current framework of 45 clubs with criteria set up to facilitate promotion for Div One clubs into the established Middlesex County Cricket League. The League is steered by the annually elected committee to focus on encouraging new clubs, develop colts towards playing adult recreational cricket whilst ensuring the games are played by Registered Players from member clubs embracing the 'Spirit of cricket'. Rules and playing conditions are continually reviewed and updated to ensure Clubs are playing within the MCC laws of cricket and also encourages aspiring Scorers and Umpires to develop their skills.
Our Aim
The aim of this site is to keep players, supporters and anyone interested in Cricket up to date with the activities of the Middlesex Championship League. By clicking on any of the titles on the left, you will be taken to information about that subject. Check out the News section for the latest breaking information and announcements. Results are placed on the site as soon as possible every week.
Clubs are reminded that the procedure for discipline issues are set out in the Handbook. Discipline complaints should be sent to Hash Patel with all letters/reports etc coming to the League Secretary in accordance with those procedures.

Chairman, Grounds & Facilities: Vijay Vaishampayan
Vice Chairman & Registration Secretary: Dhiru Savani
Secretary, Child Welfare Officer & Fixture Secretary: Sue Gallagher
Results Secretary: Anil Kulkarni
Treasurer: Kumar Selvakumar
Disciplinary & Comitee Members: Hash Patel
Umpires Co-ordinator: Ray Angra
Webmaster: Muks Rabadia

Umpires Panel
Panel Co-ordinator: Ray Angra (07957 062 583)
We would like all Clubs to have a profile on the website, therefore would all Clubs please email their club details to Sue Gallagher.

back to top